a very long and overdue update post

Thursday, October 31, 2013

montmartre

Thursday, October 24, 2013
,

Je t'aime Paris

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

ready for london

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

it's on the wall

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

be cool. be shady.

Thursday, October 10, 2013

SS Print Shop Giveaway

Wednesday, October 09, 2013

falling for fall: the pea coat

Tuesday, October 08, 2013

get it done

Monday, October 07, 2013

two more weeks!

Friday, October 04, 2013

packing for europe. help.

Thursday, October 03, 2013

deal of the week: old navy jersey tee hoodie

Tuesday, October 01, 2013