The Zoku Slush and Shake Maker // Giveaway

Friday, June 28, 2013

My Thoughts on Rescue Dogs

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Currently On Sale

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

On Making New Friends in a New City

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

What's New

Monday, June 24, 2013

This Summer

Friday, June 21, 2013

Currently Loving: Lavender

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Tuesdays with Rosie

Wednesday, June 19, 2013
,

My Kitchen and Dining // Before and After

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

It's Time

Monday, June 17, 2013

My Favorite Fragrances

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Paleo 101

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

The time I was on Style Me Pretty

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Around Here

Monday, June 10, 2013
,

In the Kitchen: Paleo Donuts

Thursday, June 06, 2013

My Bedroom // Before and After

Wednesday, June 05, 2013

And This is Why I CrossFit

Tuesday, June 04, 2013

Lulu and Drew Giveaway!

Tuesday, June 04, 2013

Going to the Chapel

Monday, June 03, 2013