Decadent

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Currently Loving / West Elm Edition

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Lately

Monday, October 29, 2012
,

The Everygirl in Chicago Home and Garden

Friday, October 26, 2012

let's be friends

Thursday, October 25, 2012

I Have No Regrets

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

#iloveyoukatespade

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Highfalutin Monday

Monday, October 22, 2012
,

Lately / Serena and Lily Favorites

Friday, October 19, 2012

Work with Me

Thursday, October 18, 2012

Blush

Wednesday, October 17, 2012
, ,

Weekend in LA / SB

Wednesday, October 17, 2012
,

Currently Loving

Tuesday, October 16, 2012
, ,

Paleo Challenge. Day 1/60.

Monday, October 15, 2012

Beach Day

Saturday, October 13, 2012
,

Grow. It. Out.

Friday, October 12, 2012

...and I'm off!

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Boo

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

next

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

Lately.

Monday, October 08, 2012

It's Friday

Friday, October 05, 2012

Paleo Pumpkin Treats

Thursday, October 04, 2012

Fashion Essentials

Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Stay Warm

Tuesday, October 02, 2012

Back to work

Monday, October 01, 2012