I'll bet you thought I was done with those New York photos.

Wednesday, November 30, 2011
,

gift guide / for the pup + giveaway

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

In the kitchen / Mini pumpkin cheesecake

Monday, November 28, 2011

Thanksgiving is over. Who wants to get a Christmas tree?!

Sunday, November 27, 2011
,

so much to be thankful for

Thursday, November 24, 2011

A stroll through Central Park.

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

last friday night [in NYC]

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

The ABCs of NYC.

Monday, November 21, 2011

Saturday in the park

Sunday, November 20, 2011

I want to be a part of it.

Friday, November 18, 2011

A week of thanks. Liz, Alison + Shari.

Thursday, November 17, 2011