the writing's on the wall

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

The milk glass lamp.

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

She's back. And I could die over it.

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Question of the day // hair

Monday, August 29, 2011

New to Restoration Hardware

Saturday, August 27, 2011

The Top 10

Friday, August 26, 2011

Sheyna.com GIVEAWAY

Thursday, August 25, 2011

easy as pie

Thursday, August 25, 2011

finishing touches

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

birthdays + narcissism

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Color POP Home // Black

Monday, August 22, 2011

ready or not

Sunday, August 21, 2011

The Top 10

Friday, August 19, 2011