, , ,

All I want for Christmas. $100 & Under.

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Lanvin for H&M

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Los Angeles vs. Chicago.

Monday, November 29, 2010

In the kitchen: Apple pie.

Sunday, November 28, 2010

Breakfast at Toast.

Saturday, November 27, 2010
,

In the kitchen: My first trifle.

Friday, November 26, 2010

Happy Thanksgiving.

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

He's making a list & checking it twice.

Tuesday, November 23, 2010
, ,

A very Kate Spade Christmas.

Tuesday, November 23, 2010
, ,

A Williams Sonoma Wonderland.

Monday, November 22, 2010
, , ,

Joy to J. Crew.

Sunday, November 21, 2010
, ,

Deck the halls with Jonathan Adler.

Saturday, November 20, 2010

One year ago.

Friday, November 19, 2010

Mr. Draper's office.

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Yerba Mate.

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

More photos.

Monday, November 15, 2010

My first photo shoot.

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Manifest Destiny.

Sunday, November 14, 2010

A gray, rainy Saturday.

Saturday, November 13, 2010
,

I love Chicago. Rooftops.

Friday, November 12, 2010

Frames.

Thursday, November 11, 2010

In the kitchen: Rice Bowl.

Wednesday, November 10, 2010