Sequins during the day? Yes, please.

Thursday, September 30, 2010

J. Crew goes couture.

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

As promised...the new me.

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Priceless

Sunday, September 26, 2010

To clog or not to clog?

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Jayson Home & Garden. {part deux}

Monday, September 20, 2010

We're gonna party like it's your birthday.

Friday, September 17, 2010

Look at me.

Thursday, September 16, 2010

All the wrong men.

Wednesday, September 15, 2010
,

Over.

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

The most epic of birthday gifts.

Monday, September 13, 2010

A little redecorating.

Friday, September 10, 2010

The perfect bar stool {revisited}

Thursday, September 09, 2010

Going the extra mile.

Wednesday, September 08, 2010

Smile.

Tuesday, September 07, 2010

I love Chicago: Sweet Treats.

Monday, September 06, 2010

I love Chicago: Whole Foods.

Sunday, September 05, 2010

Jayson Home & Garden.

Saturday, September 04, 2010

Keep Calm Giveaway.

Friday, September 03, 2010