I Love Chicago: The Randolph Street Market.

Tuesday, August 31, 2010

My first mention in a magazine.

Monday, August 30, 2010

4 weeks.

Sunday, August 29, 2010
,

I have a problem.

Friday, August 27, 2010

go green.

Thursday, August 26, 2010

Mad about Mad Men.

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Smile.

Tuesday, August 24, 2010
,

Falling for fall.

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

In the kitchen: vegan peanut butter cups.

Monday, August 23, 2010

The pup and my his bench.

Monday, August 23, 2010

I love Chicago: Green City Market.

Sunday, August 22, 2010

Books, magazines, a bench, & Jennifer Garner.

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Making a statement.

Friday, August 20, 2010