,

J. Crew goes {even more} glam.

Friday, July 30, 2010

Chicago update

Thursday, July 29, 2010

Food Should Taste Good.

Thursday, July 29, 2010

stalk much?

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Because Americans don't eat enough processed food.

Friday, July 23, 2010

$40 CSN Gift Certificate Giveaway!

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

In case you missed the memo, I'm moving to Chicago.

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Farewell, LC.

Saturday, July 17, 2010
,

black or red

Thursday, July 15, 2010
, ,

Guess I'm going home.

Wednesday, July 14, 2010
, ,

Go bold or go home. {my 1st time painting furniture}

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

She's got a ticket to ride.

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

I {really} love James Radin.

Monday, July 12, 2010

city by the bay

Saturday, July 10, 2010

Bon Voyage!

Friday, July 09, 2010

Vegas Wedding photos!!!

Thursday, July 08, 2010

A little inspiration.

Wednesday, July 07, 2010
,

Pretty sure great aunt Rose doesn't like my hair.

Wednesday, July 07, 2010

A little getaway.

Tuesday, July 06, 2010