,

Oprah.

Friday, February 26, 2010
,

...and better.

Thursday, February 25, 2010

It just keeps getting better.

Thursday, February 25, 2010

some exciting news {and a big thank you}

Thursday, February 25, 2010

starting over. this is going to be a long one.

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

tacky tuesday

Tuesday, February 23, 2010
,

the top 10

Sunday, February 21, 2010

love it. hate it.

Saturday, February 20, 2010

Plastic surgery.

Friday, February 19, 2010

Random thoughts.

Friday, February 19, 2010

It's about time.

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Tacky Tuesday

Tuesday, February 16, 2010
,

Top 10

Sunday, February 14, 2010

I wanted an adventure...

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Thankful.

Thursday, February 04, 2010

An update. Advice needed.

Thursday, February 04, 2010

Why can't things ever be EASY?!?!

Thursday, February 04, 2010

I love the bean.

Wednesday, February 03, 2010

Chicago

Tuesday, February 02, 2010